Thursday, February 24, 2011

on
CBSE Class XII Date Sheet 2011


DATE-SHEET SENIOR SCHOOL EXAMINATION, 2011


DAY,DATE AND TIME SUBJECT NAME AND SUB-C

Tuesday,01st March, 2011 10:30 AM
PHYSICS 042
PERSIAN 123
OFFCE PROC.& PRAC. 604
LENDING OPERATIONS 620
ELECTRIC MACHINES 623
RADIO ENG.&AUD.SYS 635
M PROD TPT &M COOP 640
POST HARV TECH&PRD 644
OPTICS 658
CLINICAL BIO-CHEM. 661
COMM. HEALTH NURII 664
RADIOGRAPHY-I GENL 667
ESTB & MGMT OF FSU 677
DESG & PAT MAKING 685
DYEING & PRINTING 688
ACCOMODAT.SERVICES 691
TRAVEL TRADE MGMT 694
CONFECTIONERY 698
DTP CAD & MULTIMED 701
CLSFN.&CATALOGUING 703
POULTRY PDTS& TECH 717
H EDN & PUB HELATH 728
C HEALTH NURSING 731


Thursday,03rd March, 2011 10:30 AM
BUSINESS STUDIES 054


Friday,04th March, 2011 10:30 AM
FASHION STUDIES 053


Saturday,05th March, 2011 10:30 AM
HISTORY 027
FINANCIAL ACCNTG 611
CASH MGMT & H-KEEP 619
ELECT APPLIANCES 624
AUTOSHOP REP& PRAC 628
AC & REFRGTN-III 632
ELN.DEV.& CIRCUITS 634
ACTG FOR BUSINESS 722
MIDWIFERY 732

Monday,07th March, 2011 10:30 AM
CHEMISTRY 043
OFF. COMMUNICATION 606
SHORTHAND HINDI 610
CONS BEHV & PROTCN 615
MGMT OF BANK OFFCE 621
APPLIED PHYSICS 625
FABRICATN.TECH-III 631
TV & VIDEO SYSTEMS 636
ELECTRICAL ENGG. 637
MILK & MILK PRODS. 639
VEGETABLE CULTURE 642
B THERAPY &H DR-II 654
BIOLOGY-OPTHALMIC 657
LAB. MEDICINE 660
FUND OF NURSING II 663
RADIATION PHYSICS 666
ADVANCE FOOD PREP 675
CLOTHING CONST 686
BASIC DESIGN 687
FOOD PREPARATION 690
INDIA-TOURIST DEST 693
FOOD SCI.& HYGIENE 696
I T SYSTEMS 699
LIB. ADMN & MGMT. 702
PRIN &PRA-LIFE INS 705
POULTRY NUTR & PHY 716
INT TO FINANCL MKT 723
B CONCEPT-H &MED T 729

Tuesday,08th March, 2011 10:30 AM
PUNJABI 104

Wednesday,09th March, 2011 10:30 AM
BIOTECHNOLOGY 045
ACCOUNTANCY 055
CR WRTNG TR STUDY 069
HERITAGE CRAFTS 070
STORE ACCOUNTING 618
ENGINEERING SCI. 622
DAIRY PLANT INSTRU 641
FOOD& BEV SERVICES 692

Friday,11th March, 2011 10:30 AM
ENGLISH ELECTIVE 001
FUNCTIONAL ENGLISH 101
ENGLISH CORE 301

Monday,14th March, 2011 10:30 AM
BIOLOGY 044
GRAPHIC DESIGNS 071
SINDHI 108
GUJARATI 110
ASSAMESE 114
PORTUGUESE 119
RUSSIAN 121
SPANISH 196
KASHMIRI 197
SHORTHAND ENGLISH 608
TYPOGRAPHY &CA HIN 609
ELE.COST A/C & AUD 612
SALESMANSHIP 614
MECH. ENGINEERING 626
AUTO ENGINEERING 627
AC & REFRGTN-IV 633
YOGA ANATOMY &PHYS 656
MEAL PLNG & SERVIC 676
TOUR MGMT & MP PLN 695
BUSINESS DATA PROC 700
REFERENCE SERVICE 704
B P O SKILLS 724

Wednesday,16th March, 2011 10:30 AM
ECONOMICS 030

Friday,18th March, 2011 10:30 AM
HINDI ELECTIVE 002
MANIPURI 111
TIBETAN 117
HINDI CORE 302

Tuesday,22nd March, 2011 10:30 AM
MATHEMATICS 041
SECT PRAC & ACCNTG 605
CIVIL ENGINEERING 629
FABRICATN.TECH-II 630
FLORICULTURE 643
COSMETIC CHEMISTRY 655
OPHTHALMIC TECH. 659
MICROBIOLOGY 662
MAT.&CHILD H.NURII 665
RADIOGRAPHY-II SPL 668
TEXTILE SCIENCE 684
BAKERY SCIENCE 697
COMPUTER& LIFE I A 706
TPT. SYSTEMS &MGMT 712
POULTRY DISE & CNT 718
FIRST AID &MEDCL C 730
HEALTH CENTRE MGMT 733

Friday,25th March, 2011 10:30 AM
POLITICAL SCIENCE 028

Saturday,26th March, 2011 10:30 AM
PAINTING 049
GRAPHICS 050
SCULPTURE 051
APP-COMMERCIAL ART 052

Monday,28th March, 2011 10:30 AM
PHYSICAL EDUCATION 048
MARATHI 109
KANNADA 115
MIZO 198

Wednesday,30th March, 2011 10:30 AM
INFORMATICS PRAC. 065
COMPUTER SCIENCE 083

Thursday,31st March, 2011 10:30 AM
PHILOSOPHY 040
DANCE-KATHAK 056
DANCE-KUCHIPUDI 058
DANCE-ODISSI 059
DANCE-MANIPURI 060
DANCE-KATHAKALI 061
DANCE-MOHINIYATTAM 062
MULTIMEDIA & WEB T 067
TYPOGRAPHY &CA ENG 607

Friday,01st April, 2011 10:30 AM
MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 031
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 032
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 033
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 034
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 035
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 036
ENGG. GRAPHICS 046
TELUGU 107
MALAYALAM 112
ORIYA 113
GERMAN 120
NEPALI 124
LIMBOO 125
LEPCHA 126
BHUTIA 195

Saturday,02nd April, 2011 10:30 AM
ENTREPRENEURSHIP 066

Tuesday,05th April, 2011 10:30 AM
GEOGRAPHY 029
MARKETING 613

Thursday,07th April, 2011 10:30 AM
PSYCHOLOGY 037
ARABIC 116

Saturday,09th April, 2011 10:30 AM
HOME SCIENCE 064
Monday,11th April, 2011 10:30 AM
URDU ELECTIVE 003
SANSKRIT ELECTIVE 022
BENGALI 105
TAMIL 106
FRENCH 118
URDU CORE 303
SANSKRIT CORE 322

Wednesday,13th April, 2011 10:30 AM
SOCIOLOGY 039
DANCE-BHARATNATYAM 057
AGRICULTURE 068

Advertisement
Share this article on

0 comments:

Post a Comment